Customer Reviews

My first order from Uniquely Me Bakery was a very last minute request. Micah gave me a list of flavors and fillings and graciously accommodated my order for raspberry filled vanilla cupcakes.  She made sure they were fresh, well packaged, and delivered them, adding some extras at no charge.  The cupcakes were absolutely delicious and the beautiful chocolate frosting was truly “ icing on the cake”

I’ll be ordering again from Uniquely Me Bakery
~Sally S. (July 4th, 2020)

20200703203011_IMG_2288-01.jpeg

I had the Oreo Cookie bars, and let me tell you those things are so good that you have to fight not to eat them all right away. I tried everything I could do to eat them slowly and to savor these delicious treats but I still found myself still missing them when they were gone! I definitely will order these more, more, and more. Holiday season is coming up and  these are a staple holiday dessert! 

~Caitlin R. (August 2020)

IMG_20200621_105133_913.jpg

We ordered a cake for a gender reveal party and Micah made it so easy to get exactly what we wanted! I sent her a couple pictures and a short description of what we were wanting and she made us the most beautiful cake! Everyone at the party asked where it was from and it was the first cake we ever got that was fully eaten and none was left over! The white cake was delicious. Of course, we had to get another. For an 18th birthday party we wanted a casino themed cake but we had more ideas than we knew what to do with. After sending Micah a few pictures that were all over the place, she created an amazing two-tiered cake with strawberry filling. The dice and poker chips were beautiful and the Ace and 8 cards on the top were detailed and amazing. Jason, the one who turned 18, still brags about his cake to this day, months later! I would definitely order again and again!

 

Thanks so much for the amazing cakes! Can’t wait until we can have another party and order again!

~Kiya C. (January & March 2020)

20200131043532_IMG_0192-01 (1).jpg
20200310032830_IMG_0457-01.jpg

Micah made a two-tiered, chocolate cake for our wedding, and we could not be more thrilled with her work! After sending in inspiration photos, we sat down with her and she showed us at least fifteen (possibly more, if I remember right) potential designs. And while all of them were gorgeous, Micah was able to help us sort through our indecision and land on an elegant arrangement of buttercream flowers cascading down the cake. 

On the day of the wedding, Micah arrived at the venue very early and put the finishing touches on the cake. Her commitment to making it look perfect was so touching, and her craft truly blew us away. When I say the cake was perfect for our day, I mean it. It looked gorgeous and tasted delicious! I cannot recommend Uniquely Me Bakery enough! We are so grateful for her care and commitment to our special day.

 

Thank you again!

~Nikole and Seth (June 2020)

20200605191607_IMG_1708-01.jpeg

Micah’s creations are pure art that are almost too beautiful to eat - almost. Because if you can bring yourself to cut into them, you are rewarded with an incredibly delicious cake. They are presented so professionally, we can confidently serve or gift them to anyone, for any occasion. We especially adore her flourless chocolate cake - it is decadent without being too sweet, and looks amazing.

~Tessa C. (May 2020)

IMG_20200525_101719_840.jpg

I had a wonderful experience with Uniquely Me Bakery! Micah was very helpful with designing dinosaur cupcakes for my son’s birthday party. Everyone thought they looked adorable and tasted amazing! I loved them so much I ordered more cupcakes for a family together a few weeks later! Micah is wonderful to work- very professional and friendly! I will definitely be ordering from her again! 

~Kimberly K. (August & September 2020)

20200820213922_IMG_2732.jpg
20200924020643_IMG_2804.jpg

The cake and cupcakes that we ordered from Uniquely Me Bakery, were amazing! Micah, the baker, went above and beyond what we asked! She even added a surprise frosting color. 
We will definitely be ordering from Uniquely Me Bakery, again! 

~Betsy Rose (December 2020)

20201221010036_IMG_3429.jpg

I've enjoyed everything that I have tasted of Micah's baking and admired her decorating skills so when I needed something for a treat at a ladies craft night at church I thought of Micah.  On short notice I asked Micah if she would be willing to make roll out cookies using a recipe from my family.  She readily agreed and did a beautiful job decorating the cookies.  You can see and taste Micah's joy and passion in baking.  Due to COVID-19 she asked if I wanted the cookies put into bags which I hadn't considered so Micah had them bagged, boxed up and ready to go in plenty of time for my friends to enjoy.  Thanks so much, Micah!

~Heidi F. (February 2021)

20210224003513_IMG_3892.jpg

5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I was incredibly happy with my order from Uniquely Me Bakery! It was so easy to order and I just love the super sweet owner who was wonderful to talk to when placing my order. I’m a mom from MI and my daughter goes to school in MN so I’m always looking for quick, easy, and affordable ways to send her my love or “just thinking of you” gifts. I ordered my daughters favorite cookies, oatmeal raisin, and she LOVED them. Not only were the cookies delicious but they were made and delivered so quickly. This of course is what I LOVED! Nothing like sending love in the form of sweet goodness to my girl that is quick, easy, affordable AND delicious. I will definitely be ordering again soon! Thank you Uniquely Me Bakery for putting a BIG smile on my girls face!!! ❤️

~Sarah R. (January 2021)

20210110043829_IMG_3586.jpg

Who Knew Honor Societies Could Taste So Good?!

 

Uniquely Me Bakery delivered (literally and figuratively) the most delicious customized cookies for our Sigma Beta Delta Honor Society Induction! Each inductee got their own personalized cookies with the honor society logo and colors on them. 

The ordering was easy and the cookies were individually wrapped to perfection to give to the students. We’d be lying if we said we only ate one cookie in a sitting…

Thank you! We’ll be ordering more in the future.

~North Central University

  College of Business & Technology (March 2021)

20210327210825_IMG_4137.jpg

We loved how our wedding cake turned out! It went great with our rustic theme and was very simple, yet elegant. Micah did a great job of listening to my vision and adapting to any changes I wanted along the way. She made the process stress free by delivering it to our venue the day of the wedding so we never had to worry about it. Thank you for a beautiful cake for a beautiful day!

 

~Shayla T. (May 2021)

20210514205925_IMG_4958-01_edited.png

My family all enjoyed your gluten free red velvet cupcakes with the delicious cream cheese icing. My daughter-in-law is gluten free and we were celebrating her birthday. The cupcakes were moist and light with a delightful cocoa taste. The icing just melted in our mouths, a great compliment to the red velvet cake. Thank you Micah for your special touch of perfection for each cupcake. I am looking forward to ordering other products from Micah Zupke.

~Jane V. (March 2021)

20210302221626_IMG_4002.jpg

Micah baked a delicious gluten free German chocolate cake for my oldest son's birthday. My whole family enjoyed the cake. It was so flavorful of chocolate with a creamy coconut icing. We enjoyed celebrating together with a cake that all of the family could eat. Thank you Micah for carefully preparing this beautiful cake for my family.

~Jane V. (July 2021)

20210613060549_IMG_5410.jpg

We ordered a flourless chocolate cake for a family birthday party. The cake arrived well packaged and was beautifully decorated. It was amazing delicious without being overwhelming sweet. Not only was this cake lovely and delicious the very fact we could find someone who could work with all our dietary concerns was great! We have multiple food and chemical sensitivities and this cake was completely free of all troublesome ingredients. Micah was great to work with! 

~Donnetta D. (October 2021)

20210921224608_IMG_6366_edited.jpg

I had to try Micah's award winning Malted Milk Ball Cookies for our Christmas cookie tray!

https://www.startribune.com/we-have-a-winner-here-are-the-best-recipes-for-the-2021-star-tribune-holiday-cookie-contest/600122985/

I opted for the sandwich version and they did not disappoint. Micah is always so accommodating, going out of her way to make sure each order is exactly right.

~Sally S. (December 2021)

20210609215605_IMG_5310.jpg

Amazing experience! I ordered two dozen cookies quick and easy order process. Fast response from Micha to get the order and the break down of price! Everything was perfect! I ordered the cookies for a party at my work and everyone absolutely loved them! Would buy again in a heart beat!

~Josie W. (March 2022)

20210423060101_IMG_4489.jpg
20201207020615_IMG_3304.jpg

Uniquely Me Bakery can produce classy desserts with whatever theme you're thinking of. Our order was for an Honor Society introduction and the cupcakes turned out beautifully and tasted great. It's so special to have custom baked goods at a celebration, and these were done with care.

~North Central University

  College of Business & Technology (April 2022)

20220405001728_IMG_8277.jpg

Micah was very easy to work with and prompt in following up to questions.  We ordered cupcakes for my daughter's graduation party.  The cupcakes were beautiful and delicious. I would definitely order from Uniquely Me again.

~Cathrine R. (June 2022)

20220526221157_IMG_9703.jpg

I ordered a flourless chocolate cake with chocolate ganache frosting for my birthday. It was last minute, but Micah graciously made one of the most beautifully decorated and delicious tasting cakes I have ever had! Thanks, Micah!

~Chris M. (August 2021)

20210801205805_IMG_5695.jpg

I ordered a gender reveal cake from Uniquely Me Bakery and had a wonderful experience. Not only was the cake beautiful and professionally done, but it was tasty and allergy safe for my whole family! We even had a delay in getting our gender results but Micah was super flexible and made everything work out for us. I would highly recommend this bakery. My family will be ordering again in the future!

~Allison B. (November 2021)

20211205010621_IMG_6737.jpg

Very helpful and responds quickly 🙂 She made my son's 7th birthday Ben10-themed cake and cupcakes. We had to move the pick-up date because my son had Covid and she's gracious about it. The cakes and cupcakes taste yummy, the best part is it's friendly for people with nut allergies. 🙂

~Joy Marie L. (January 2022)

20220204221949_IMG_7207.jpg
20220204223442_IMG_7284.jpg

I really loved the richness the chocolate cake had! I asked for you to have fun with the icing and it turned out absolutely beyond what I was thinking!!!! I love the artistic glamor along with the flavors that was brought into the cake! The strawberries were fresh and added a great flavor and texture as well!!!

~Aradhana G. (March 2022)

20220208004842_IMG_7419.jpg

Beautiful cookies! The communication was quick and easy and the end product was better than expected. Will definitely order again!

~Thida L. (May 2022)

20220514231536_IMG_9495.jpg

Delicious! It was perfect for my husband's birthday! Everyone thought the cupcakes were yummy and asked where I got them! #supportlocal #supportsmallbusinesses

~Katharine G. (June 2022)

20220602225216_IMG_9767.jpg

Micah created some true masterpiece cookies for my daughters graduation. She was very easy to deal with and gracious when I changed my order only days before the party. Every single person I spoke with completely loved the cookies! I was even getting texts after the party to let me know how yummy they were. Especially the malted milk ball cookies. 11/10 would recommend! Thank you Micah!

These cookies were AmAziNG!

~Tron S. (June 2022)

20220613_093403.jpg

Micah's classic chocolate chip cookies are perfection! The right balance between crispy and chewy-melt in your mouth buttery, chocolate deliciousness! She should change the name of these cookies to "Better Than Sweet Martha's" 😋❤️😋

~Nancy R. (June 2022)

20210423060101_IMG_4489.jpg

We ordered a flourless chocolate cake for my mother's 92nd birthday. It was beautifully decorated and tasted even better. My mother loved the cake and so did my wife and I. This is the fourth time we have had one of these amazing cakes. Thank you so much.

~David D. (July 2022)

20220610025340_IMG_0073.jpg

Micah created custom cookies we used as baby shower favors. She was quick to respond to my initial inquiry and very easy to work with. Our guests loved the favors. We will definitely use Uniquely Me for any custom baking needs.

~Toni S. (July 2022)

20220609215017_IMG_9959.jpg

Micah did a cake for my grandmas 70th birthday. She took my vision and made it 10 times better than I could have imagined!

~Brianne S. (August 2022)

20220225001855_IMG_8068.jpg